Bethany School
  • Diversity
  • Caring
  • Values
  • Exceptional Teachers
icon.gifBethany is an Episcopal day school, serving girls and boys from kindergarten through the eighth grade.  The school was founded in 1891 and continues to function as a ministry of the Sisters of the Transfiguration, an Episcopal religious community.  Bethany is a Christian school which welcomes children of all faiths, races and national backgrounds.


What's Happening at Bethany
  
Online Conference Scheduling is going on NOW.  To schedule, cut and paste:

http://ptcfast.com/schools/Bethany_School
or click here:
PTCfast
        
    
  



    
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 - Kindergarten Coffee Hour @ 8:00 a.m. BethAnna
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015 - Grade 5 Coffee Hour @ 8:00 a.m in BethAnna
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015 - Daylight Savings Time - Spring Forward!
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Grade 4 Coffee Hour @ 8:00 a.m in BethAnna 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - Grade 3 Coffee Hour @ 8:00 a.m in BethAnna 

Friday, March 13, 2015 - No School - Teacher Inservice      
  
3rd Quarter Ends
 

Monday, March 16, 2015 - 4th Quarter Begins    
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - St. Patrick's Day - Non Uniform Day Wear Green!
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Grade 7 Coffee Hour @ 8:00 a.m in BethAnna 

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Early Dismissal Conferences 1:15 - 7:00 p.m.
 
Bluehawks Logo Contest Deadline
 

Friday, March 20, 2015 - No School - Conferences   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Grade 6 Coffee Hour @ 8:00 a.m in BethAnna 

Donate
Follow Us
Follow Us


2nd grade diorama.jpg








Spotlight
Bethany School second graders recently shared knowledge gained during animal research with family and friends.  The students researched an animal, built a diorama, and prepared a short speech to share facts.  The project is an excellent example of the research and public speaking practice a student at Bethany receives.  This student is proud to present her dolphin display.